New Nomination Committee appointed

Nattaro Labs AB announces that a new Nomination Committee has been appointed in accordance with the Annual General Meeting resolution 2022. The Nomination Committee consists of Leif Medin, Stefan Brunqvist, Carl-Magnus Hansson and the company’s Chairman Daniel Röme.

Link to the press release (in Swedish): 2022-12-29 Nattaro Labs utser ny valberedning